Kontakta oss

Söker du en specifik kontakt, mentor eller lärare, se SchoolSoft.

  Rektor

   Andreas Wiik
   VD/rektor/skolchef
   andreas.wiik@fryx.se

  Intendent

   Kai Ojala, 021-10 39 08
   kai.ojala@fryx.se

Biträdande rektorer

4-6 Yvonne Cederholm
yvonne.cederholm@fryx.se

7-9 ABC Viktoria Grimfjärd
viktoria.grimfjard@fryx.se

7-9 DEF Susanne Alm
susanne.alm@fryx.se

Expeditionen

Emma Zetterberg
administratör, 021-10 39 00
exp@fryx.se

Administrativ chef

Linda Mörk Eriksson
adminchef@fryx.se

   Elevhälsan

    Åsa Tedbrant, skolsköterska
    asa.tedbrant@fryx.se

    Petra Oksala, socialpedagog
    petra.oksala@fryx.se

 

SYV

Linda Brüdigam
linda.brudigam@fryx.se

Biblioteket

Jonas Westman
jonas.westman@fryx.se

 

IT

Fredrik Spindler
it-tekniker@fryx.se

Värdshuset

Elisabeth Eklund
elisabeth.eklund@fryx.se