Kontakta oss

Söker du en specifik kontakt, mentor eller lärare, se SchoolSoft.

  Rektor

   Peter Larsson
   Tf VD/rektor/skolchef
   peter.larsson@fryx.se

  Indentent

   Kai Ojala, 021-10 39 08
   kai.ojala@fryx.se

Biträdande rektorer

4-6 Yvonne Cederholm
yvonne.cederholm@fryx.se

7-9 ABC Viktoria Grimfjärd
viktoria.grimfjard@fryx.se

7-9 DEF Susanne Alm
susanne.alm@fryx.se

Expeditionen

Emma Zetterberg
administratör, 021-10 39 00
exp@fryx.se

Administrativ chef

Linda Mörk Eriksson
adminsamordnare@fryx.se

   Elevhälsan

    Åsa Tedbrant, skolsköterska
    asa.tedbrant@fryx.se

    Annika Bortot, kurator
    annika.bortot@fryx.se

    Petra Oksala, socialpedagog
    petra.oksala@fryx.se

 

SYV

Linda Brüdigam
linda.brudigam@fryx.se

Biblioteket

Jonas Westman
jonas.westman@fryx.se

 

IT

Fredrik Spindler
fredrik.spindler@fryx.se

Värdshuset

Elisabeth Eklund
elisabeth.eklund@fryx.se