Medarbetare

Ledningsgrupp

Monica Widelund, VD/rektor/skolchef, monica.widelund@fryx.se
Susanne Alm, Biträdande rektor, susanne.alm@fryx.se
Yvonne Cederholm, Biträdande rektor, yvonne.cederholm@fryx.se
Viktoria Grimfjärd, Biträdande rektor, viktoria.grimfjard@fryx.se
Malin Larsson, Biträdande rektor, malin.larsson@fryx.se
Petra Nygård, Biträdande rektor, petra.nygard@fryx.se
Linda Mörk Eriksson, Administrativ samordnare, adminsamordnare@fryx.se

Administration, lokaler, service och IT

Kai Ojala, Intendent, kai.ojala@fryx.se
Emma Zetterberg, Adminstratör (expeditionen), exp@fryx.se
David Curtolo, Vaktmästare, david.curtolo@fryx.se
Fredrik Spindler, IT, fredrik.spindler@fryx.se
Mikael Svensson, Elevservice, mikael.svensson@fryx.se

Arbetslag årskurs 4-5

Petra Nygård, Biträdande rektor, petra.nygard@fryx.se

4A Eva Marie Björkström, evamarie.bjorkstrom@fryx.se
4B Linda Andersson, linda.andersson@fryx.se
4C Anna Svartsgård, anna.svartsgard@fryx.se
4D Julia Saari, julia.saari@fryx.se
4E Marit Malmenby, marit.malmenby@fryx.se
4F Ewa Björnsdotter, ewa.bjornsdotter@fryx.se

5A Karin Eriksson, karin.eriksson@fryx.se
5B Petra Salzmann, petra.salzmann@fryx.se
5C Sandra Lindberg, sandra.lindberg@fryx.se
5D Anna Chasaspis, anna.chasapis@fryx.se
5E Julia Ambjörn, julia.ambjorn@fryx.se
5F Christina Vorbrodt, christina.vorbrodt@fryx.se

 

Arbetslag årskurs 6+8 ABC

Viktoria Grimfjärd, Biträdande rektor, viktoria.grimfjard@fryx.se

6A Anna Hagström, anna.hagstrom@fryx.se 
6B Madelene Martin, madelene.martin@fryx.se
6C Mikaela Gustavsson, mikaela.gustavsson@fryx.se
8A Cecilia Steen Engström, cecilia.steen.engstrom@fryx.se
8B Anders Undvall, anders.undvall@fryx.se 
8C Charlotta Jansson, charlotta.jansson@fryx.se

Eva-Charlotte Stark, evacharlotte.stark@fryx.se
Malin Blixt, malin.blixt@fryx.se

 

Arbetslag årskurs 6+8 DEF

Malin Larsson, Biträdande rektor, malin.larsson@fryx.se

6D Josefin Brännström, josefin.brannstrom@fryx.se
6E  Marie Norling, marie.norling@fryx.se
6F  Maria Thunberg, maria.thunberg@fryx.se
8D Jon Fröberg, jon.froberg@fryx.se
8E Ida Strömgren/Tobias Hedlund, ida.stromgren@fryx.se tobias.hedlund@fryx.se
8F Maria Thörn/Petra Helmersson, maria.thorn@fryx.se petra.helmersson@fryx.se

Emma Jernberg, emma.jernberg@fryx.se
Jenny Frank, jenny.frank@fryx.se
Karin Heintz, karin.heintz@fryx.se

Arbetslag årskurs 7+9 ABC

Yvonne Cederholm, Biträdande rektor, yvonne.cederholm@fryx.se

7A  Sara Kedborn Berg, sara.kedborn.berg@fryx.se
7B Sofia Lasses, sofia.lasses@fryx.se
7C Mattias Micko, mattias.micko@fryx.se
9A Anders Carlsten, anders.carlsten@fryx.se
9B Elisabeth Eklund, elisabeth.eklund@fryx.se
9C Maria Isberg, maria.isberg@fryx.se

Jonatan Lönnqvist, jonatan.lonnqvist@fryx.se
Åsa Lansfors Lindblom, asa.lansforslindblom@fryx.se

 

Arbetslag årskurs 7+9 DEF

Susanne Alm, Biträdande rektor, susanne.alm@fryx.se 

7D Torun Peterson Ahmady, torun.peterson@fryx.se
7E Sara Stoor, sara.stoor@fryx.se
7F Birgitta Wikman, birgitta.wikman@fryx.se
9D Andreas Engblom, andreas.engblom@fryx.se
9E Susanne Maier, susanne.maier@fryx.se
9F Jens Sikström, jens.sikstrom@fryx.se

Karin Heintz, karin.heintz@fryx.se
Mikaela Lundevall, mikaela.lundevall@fryx.se
Roland Sarraf, roland.sarraf@fryx.se

Elevhälsa (EHT)

Annika Bortot, Skolkurator, annika.bortot@fryx.se
Christer Berglund, Skolläkare
Keti Bodur, Specialpedagog, keti.bodur@fryx.se
Linda Brüdigam, Studie- och yrkesvägledare, linda.brudigam@fryx.se
Mansour Mombini, Skolpsykolog
Malena Nordin, speciallärare, malena.nordin@fryx.se
Åsa Tedbrant, Skolsköterska, asa.tedbrant@fryx.se
Jonas Westman, Resurspedagog, jonas.westman@fryx.se
Elin Zetterberg Kuul, Socialpedagog, elin.zetterberg.kuul@fryx.se

Värdshuset (skolrestaurangen)