Medarbetare

VD/skolchef/rektor

Monica Widelund, monica.widelund@fryx.se

Arbetslag årskurs 4-5

Petra Nygård, biträdande rektor petra.nygard@fryx.se

4A Karin Eriksson, karin.eriksson@fryx.se

4B Petra Salzmann, petra.salzmann@fryx.se

4C Jon Fröberg, jon.froberg@fryx.se

4D Anna Chasaspis, anna.chasapis@fryx.se

4E Julia Ambjörn, julia.ambjorn@fryx.se

4F Christina Vorbrodt, christina.vorbrodt@fryx.se

 

Arbetslag årskurs 6+8 ABC

Yvonne Cederholm, biträdande rektor  yvonne.cederholm@fryx.se

6A Sara Kedborn Berg, sara.kedborn.berg@fryx.se

6B Sofia Lasses, sofia.lasses@fryx.se

6C Mattias Micko, mattias.micko@fryx.se

8A Anders Carlsten, anders.carlsten@fryx.se

8B Malin Orrebrink, malin.orrebrink@fryx.se

8C Karoline Meilink Fröjdman, Bengt Fröjdman, karoline.frojdman.meilink@fryx.se

bengt.frojdman@fryx.se

 

Malin Blixt, malin.blixt@fryx.se

 

Arbetslag årskurs 7+9 ABC

Viktoria Grimfjärd, biträdande rektor, viktora.grimfjard@fryx.se

7A Cecilia Steen Engström, cecilia.steen.engstrom@fryx.se

7B Anders Undvall, anders.undvall@fryx.se

7C Malena Nordin, Charlotta Jansson, 

malena.nordin@fryx.se

charlotta.jansson@fryx.se

9A Anna Hagström, anna.hagstrom@fryx.se

9B Mikaela Gustavsson, mikaela.gustavsson@fryx.se

9C Camilla Lired, Charlotta Jansson, camilla.lired@fryx.se

charlotta.jansson@fryx.se

 

Anna-Karin Annmo, annmo@fryx.se

 

Övrig personal

David Curtolo, vaktmästare, david.curtolo@fryx.se

Kai Ojala, intendent, kai.ojala@fryx.se

Fredrik Spindler, IT, fredrik.spindler@fryx.se

Mikael Svensson, elevservice, mikael.svensson@fryx.se

Emma Zetterberg, adminstratör, exp@fryx.se

 

 

 

5A Matilda Norlén, matilda.norlen@fryx.se

5B Sara Kvist, sara.kvist@fryx.se

5C Eva Marie Björkström, evamarie.bjorkstrom@fryx.se

5D Josefin Brännström, josefin.brannstrom@fryx.se

5E Marie Norling, marie.norling@fryx.se

5F Julia Saari, julia.saari@fryx.se

Inga Lind, spec.lärare, inga.lind@fryx.se

Mats Gålnander, mats.galnander@fryx.se

 

 

Arbetslag årskurs 6+8 DEF

Susanne Alm, biträdande rektor susanne.alm@fryx.se

6D Torun Petterson Ahmaby, torun.peterson@fryx.se

6E Sara Stoor, sara.stoor@fryx.se

6F Birgitta Wikman, birgitta.wikman@fryx.se

8D Andreas Engblom, andreas.engblom@fryx.se

8E Susanne Maier, susanne.maier@fryx.se

8F Jens Sikström, jens.sikstrom@fryx.se

 

Mathilda Backlund, mathilda.backlund@fryx.se.

Margareta Hållstam, margareta.hallstam@fryx.se

Nicoletta Fornari, nicoletta.fornari@fryx.se

Karl-Gustav Helmersson, karlgustav.helmersson@fryx.se

Arbetslag årskurs 7+9 DEF

Malin Larsson, biträdande rektor  malin.larsson@fryx.se

7D Daniel Patocka, daniel.patocka@fryx.se

7E Ida Strömgren/Tobias Hedlund,

ida.stromgren@fryx.se

tobias.hedlund@fryx.se

7F Maria Thörn, maria.thorn@fryx.se

9D Frida Bar-Sawme, frida.barsawme@fryx.se

9E Emma Jernberg, emma.jernberg@fryx.se

9F Petra Helmersson, petra.helmersson@fryx.se

 

Jonatan Lönnqvist, jonatan.lonnqvist@fryx.se

Karin Heintz, karin.heintz@fryx.se

Mikaela Lundevall, mikaela.lundevall@fryx.se

Oscar Törnell, oscar.tornell@fryx.se

Roland Sarraf, roland.sarraf@fryx.se

 

 

Elevhälsan (EHT)

Annika Bortot, skolkurator, annika.bortot@fryx.se
 
Christer Berglund, skolläkare
 
Keti Bodur, specialpedagog, keti.bodur@fryx.se
 
Linda Brüdigam, studie- och yrkesvägledare, linda.brudigam@fryx.se
 
Ann-Kristin Curtolo, speciallärare, annkristin.curtolo@fryx.se
  
Inga Lind, speciallärare , inga.lind@fryx.se
 
Mansour Mombini, skolpsykolog 
Åsa Tedbrant, skolsköterska , asa.tedbrant@fryx.se
 
Jonas Westman, resurspedagog, jonas.westman@fryx.se